LEE ENERGY SYSTEMS is a new name to the industry but incorporates a long standing traditions of “solid designs that simply work”. LEE ENERGY SYSTEMS was founded by the inventor of the PBL tool that revolutionized the industry on the early 80s. After selling that company, LEE ENERGY SYSTEMS created the “Gator Perforator” and “Speed Squeeze” upstream solutions for the ever changing demands of this exciting industry.

Lee Energy Systems logo
HEAD OFFICE CANADA
1800, 717 – 7 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 0Z3

Tel: + 1 403 984-3274

Lee Energy Systems logo
HEAD OFFICE USA
#9, 8409 West Interstate 20
Midland, TX 79706

Tel: + 1 432-563-1186

CORPORATE

Maryann Fitzpatrick
Maryann Fitzpatrick
CFO/HR

Tel: +  403 804-3645

Maryann.Fitzpatrick@LeeEnergySystems.com
Dayln Beazer, P.Eng.
Dayln Beazer, P.Eng.
CTO & VP of Engineering

Tel: + 587 223-6375

Dayln.Beazer@LeeEnergySystems.com

SALES & OPERATIONS CANADA

Dallas Seutter
Dallas Seutter
Operations Manager Canada

Tel: +  780 886-8397

dallas.seutter@leeenergysystems.com
Steve Holstein
Steven Holstein
Manufacturing & Logistics

Tel: + 780 463-4648

Steven.holstein@leeenergysystems.com

SALES AND OPERATIONS USA

Brady Lee
Brady Lee
Operations and Sales USA

Tel: +  832 776-7926

brady.lee@leeenergysystems.com
Ronnie Shults
Ronnie Shults
USA Account Manager

Tel: + 903 918-7137

Ronnie.Shults@LeeEnergySystems.com

SALES AND OPERATIONS INTERNATIONAL

Nail Khubbitdinov

Nail Khubbitdinov

Business Development Manager, Russia

Tel: + 7 987 614 4046

nail.khubbitdinov@leeenergysystems.com
Lain Mchattie
General Manager for North Sea and Europe

Tel: + +44 (0) 7734859070

Iain.mchattie@leeenergysystems.com
Jan Bieber
Jan Bieber
Sales and Service

Tel: + UAE 971-50-219-5850
Tel: + KSA 966-50-790-3943

Jan.Bieber@LeeEnergySystems.com
Seby Fernandes
Seby Fernandes
CFO Middle East

Tel: + 9715 05852402

Sabyfdes@LeeEnergySystems.com